Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 320 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 21:
 15000 starters.
  5165 different riders.
  638 teams.
  2253 stages.
  456 restdays.
  442940.60 km.
  5684 abandonnees.

Top 3
Geraint Thomas83:17:13
Tom Dumoulin83:19:04
Christopher Froome83:19:37
Julian Alaphilippe170 pt.
Warren Barguil91 pt.
Rafal Majka76 pt.
Peter Sagan477 pt.
Alexander Kristoff246 pt.
Arnaud Démare203 pt.
Pierre-Roger Latou..83:39:26
Egan Bernal83:45:05
Guillaume Martin84:01:31
Stages that finished in Evian
YearDateFinishStartKm.Time Winner
197911-0714EvianBelfort248.2006:45:10BELMarc Demeyer
193611-075EvianBelfort198.0009:33:45FRARené Le Greves
193508-075bEvianGenève52.0001:37:24ITARafaële Di Paco
193407-075EvianBelfort293.0009:47:16FRARené Le Greves
193301-075EvianBelfort293.0009:59:58FRALéon Louyet
193223-0714EvianAix-les-Bains204.0007:59:25ITARafaële Di Paco
193118-0718EvianAix-les-Bains204.0007:57:13BELJef Demuysere
193020-0716EvianGrenoble331.0013:39:23FRAAndré Leducq
192918-0715EvianGrenoble329.0013:09:37BELJulien Vervaecke
192805-0714EvianGrenoble329.0012:35:32FRAMarius Guiramand
192709-0717EvianBriançon283.0011:57:02BELPetrus Verhaegen
192614-0715EvianBriançon303.0012:09:08BELJoseph Van Dam
192511-0714EvianBriançon303.0011:36:15BELHector Martin
Todays birthdays.

1878  Jean Novo
1883  Jules Chabas
1890  Ange Aubry
1893  Roger Marye
1913  Paul Maye
1914  Lucien Vlaemynck
1915  Alphonse Antoine
1932  Rolf Graf
1953  Julio Rubiano
1959  Jos Haex
1959  Gerard Veldscholten
1963  Pablo Moreno
1964  Juan Castillo
1977  Iban Mayo
1994  Fernando Gaviria