Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 320 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 21:
 15000 starters.
  5165 different riders.
  638 teams.
  2253 stages.
  456 restdays.
  442940.60 km.
  5684 abandonnees.

Top 3
Geraint Thomas83:17:13
Tom Dumoulin83:19:04
Christopher Froome83:19:37
Julian Alaphilippe170 pt.
Warren Barguil91 pt.
Rafal Majka76 pt.
Peter Sagan477 pt.
Alexander Kristoff246 pt.
Arnaud Démare203 pt.
Pierre-Roger Latou..83:39:26
Egan Bernal83:45:05
Guillaume Martin84:01:31
Stages that finished in Digne-les-Bains
YearDateFinishStartKm.Time Winner
200819-0714Digne-les-BainsNîmes194.5004:13:08ESPÓscar Freire Gómez
200514-0712Digne-les-BainsBriançon187.0004:20:06FRADavid Moncoutié
196909-0711Digne-les-BainsBriançon198.0005:58:55BELEddy Merckx
196711-0711Digne-les-BainsBriançon197.0006:05:04FRAJosé Samyn
194705-079Digne-les-BainsBriançon217.0007:23:15FRARené Vietto
193926-0714Digne-les-BainsMonaco175.0006:15:58FRAPierre-Marie Cloarec
193819-0713Digne-les-BainsCannes284.0009:19:49ITADante Gianello
193711-079Digne-les-BainsBriançon220.0007:27:43FRAGuy Lapébie
193617-079Digne-les-BainsBriançon220.0008:06:15FRALéon Level
193513-079Digne-les-BainsGap227.0008:01:27FRARené Vietto
193412-079Digne-les-BainsGap227.0008:08:44FRARené Vietto
193307-079Digne-les-BainsGap227.0008:46:08FRAGeorges Speicher
Todays birthdays.

1878  Jean Novo
1883  Jules Chabas
1890  Ange Aubry
1893  Roger Marye
1913  Paul Maye
1914  Lucien Vlaemynck
1915  Alphonse Antoine
1932  Rolf Graf
1953  Julio Rubiano
1959  Jos Haex
1959  Gerard Veldscholten
1963  Pablo Moreno
1964  Juan Castillo
1977  Iban Mayo
1994  Fernando Gaviria