Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 351 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 11:
 15000 starters.
  5163 different riders.
  639 teams.
  2243 stages.
  456 restdays.
  441424.60 km.
  5667 abandonnees.

Top 3
Christopher Froome86:20:55
Rigoberto Urán86:21:49
Romain Bardet86:23:15
Warren Barguil169 pt.
Primoz Roglic80 pt.
Thomas De Gendt64 pt.
Michael Matthews359 pt.
André Greipel234 pt.
Edvald Boasson Hagen220 pt.
Simon Yates86:27:09
Louis Meintjes86:29:15
Emanuel Buchmann86:54:16
Facts from Tour de France 2010
  |   Stages.  |   Stage winners.  |   Days in yellow  |   Average speed.  |   Route.  |   Teams.  |   All riders.  |   Rookies.  |  

  |   Withdrawls.  |   GC.  |   Polka  |   Green  |   White  |   Summits. (In tour)  |   Miscellaneous.  |  

Pick a stage for points
Pro 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
The 58 summits in 2010 (non official)
6 cat. HC summits       10 cat. 1 summits       9 cat. 2 summits       13 cat. 3 summits       20 cat. 4 summits
The mountains competition was introduced in 1933     All points for all summits.            ( * = no points for the polka jersey )

RangeSummit First overStageCatAfter
The Ardennes Côte de FranceFRA  Jérôme Pineau2  498.0 km.
The Ardennes Côte de FilotFRA  Jérôme Pineau2  4128.5 km.
The Ardennes Côte de WerbomontFRA  Jérôme Pineau2  4136.0 km.
The Ardennes Côte de AissomontFRA  Jérôme Pineau2  3161.5 km.
The Ardennes StockeuFRA  Sylvain Chavanel2  3167.5 km.
The Ardennes Col du RosierFRA  Sylvain Chavanel2  3189.0 km.
The Ardennes Côte de BotheyCAN  Ryder Hesjedal3  448.0 km.
The Ardennes Côte de VadencourtESP  Iban Mayoz4  440.5 km.
The Morvan Plateau Côte d Orbais-l'AbbayeBEL  Jurgen Van De Walle5  418.5 km.
The Morvan Plateau Côte de MacringesBEL  Jurgen Van De Walle5  436.5 km.
Bourgogne Côte de BouhyFRA  Mathieu Perget6  469.5 km.
Bourgogne Côte de Chapelle Saint AndraFRA  Mathieu Perget6  491.5 km.
Bourgogne Côte de MontaronsFRA  Mathieu Perget6  4179.5 km.
Bourgogne Côte de Croix de l'ArbreFRA  Mathieu Perget6  4204.5 km.
The Jura Mountains Côte de AubapinFRA  Jérôme Pineau7  351.5 km.
The Vosges Mountains Côte de GrangesFRA  Jérôme Pineau7  469.0 km.
The Jura Mountains Côte de ArinthodFRA  Jérôme Pineau7  384.5 km.
The Jura Mountains Côte de Barrage de VouglansFRA  Jérôme Pineau7  2104.0 km.
The Jura Mountains Croix de la SerraFRA  Jérôme Pineau7  2134.5 km.
The Jura Mountains Côte de LamouraFRA  Sylvain Chavanel7  2161.5 km.
The Alps Côte de Petite JouxURS  Rein Taaramäe8  424.0 km.
The Alps Côte de GrasinFRA  Christophe Riblon8  473.0 km.
The Alps Col de la RamazBEL  Mario Aerts8  1154.5 km.
The Alps Côte de GetsBEL  Mario Aerts8  3168.0 km.
The Alps Avoriaz - MorzineLUX  Andy Schleck8  1189.0 km.
The Alps Côte de ChatillonFRA  Jérôme Pineau9  418.5 km.
The Alps Col de la Colombiere FRA  Christophe Moreau9  146.0 km.
The Alps Col de l'Aravis - ThônesFRA  Jérôme Pineau9  271.0 km.
The Alps Col des SaisiesFRA  Jérôme Pineau9  197.0 km.
The Alps Col de la MadeleineFRA  Anthony Charteau9  H172.5 km.
The Alps Côte de LaffreyBEL  Mario Aerts10  177.0 km.
Massif Central Côte des TerrassesBEL  Mario Aerts10  398.0 km.
The Alps Col du NoyerBEL  Mario Aerts10  2145.5 km.
The Alps Col de CabreESP  José Benitez11  356.5 km.
The Alps Côte de Saint Barthalamy le PlainFRA  Pierrick Fédrigo12  331.0 km.
Massif Central NoniaresFRA  Anthony Charteau12  359.0 km.
The Alps Col de MontivernouxFRA  Sandy Casar12  296.0 km.
Massif Central Côte de MoulinFRA  Anthony Charteau12  3133.0 km.
Massif Central Côte de Croix NeuveESP  Alberto Contador12  2208.5 km.
Massif Central Côte de MergalsFRA  Sylvain Chavanel13  424.0 km.
Massif Central Côte de BagonFRA  Pierrick Fédrigo13  431.5 km.
Massif Central Côte d'AmbialetFRA  Pierrick Fédrigo13  372.0 km.
Massif Central Côte de PuylaurensFRA  Sylvain Chavanel13  4125.0 km.
The Pyrenees Côte de Saint FerréolITA  Alessandro Ballan13  3188.5 km.
The Pyrenees Col de PailhèresFRA  Christophe Riblon14  H155.5 km.
The Pyrenees Ax 3 DomainesFRA  Christophe Riblon14  1183.0 km.
The Pyrenees Côte de Carla BayleFRA  Pierrick Fédrigo15  430.0 km.
The Pyrenees Col de Portet-d'AspetFRA  Thomas Voeckler15  2105.0 km.
The Pyrenees Col des AresFRA  Thomas Voeckler15  2126.5 km.
The Pyrenees Port de BalèsFRA  Thomas Voeckler15  H166.0 km.
The Pyrenees Col de PeyresourdeBEL  Jurgen Van Den Broeck16  111.0 km.
The Pyrenees Col d'AspinFRA  Anthony Charteau16  142.5 km.
The Pyrenees Col du TourmaletFRA  Christophe Moreau16  H72.0 km.
The Pyrenees Col de l'AubisqueFRA  Christophe Moreau16  H138.0 km.
The Pyrenees RenoirRUS  Alexandr Kolobnev17  413.5 km.
The Pyrenees Col de Marie-BlanqueARG  Juan Antonio Flecha17  156.5 km.
The Pyrenees Col du SoulorGER  Marcus Burghardt17  1117.5 km.
The Pyrenees Col du TourmaletLUX  Andy Schleck17  H174.0 km.

Todays birthdays.

1900  Karel Govaert
1914  René Pédroli
1916  Albert Hendrickx
1919  Oreste Conte
1920  Emile Idée
1929  Jean Malléjac
1935  Carlo Azzini
1945  Cipriano Chemello
1960  Ennio Salvador
1961  Christian Chaubet
1964  Mauro Ribeiro
1971  Davide Casarotto
1981  Mirco Lorenzetto
1984  Laurent Didier
1986  Laurent Pichon