Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 322 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 21:
 15000 starters.
  5165 different riders.
  638 teams.
  2253 stages.
  456 restdays.
  442940.60 km.
  5684 abandonnees.

Top 3
Geraint Thomas83:17:13
Tom Dumoulin83:19:04
Christopher Froome83:19:37
Julian Alaphilippe170 pt.
Warren Barguil91 pt.
Rafal Majka76 pt.
Peter Sagan477 pt.
Alexander Kristoff246 pt.
Arnaud Démare203 pt.
Pierre-Roger Latou..83:39:26
Egan Bernal83:45:05
Guillaume Martin84:01:31
Facts from Tour de France 2015
  |   Stages.  |   Stage winners.  |   Days in yellow  |   Average speed.  |   Route.  |   Teams.  |   All riders.  |   Rookies.  |  

  |   Withdrawls.  |   GC.  |   Polka  |   Green  |   White  |   Summits. (In tour)  |   Miscellaneous.  |  

The rookies in 2015
 Ag2r La Mondiale16FRA Damien Gaudin28 Years  325 Days
 Sky Procycling37WAL Luke Rowe25 Years  122 Days
 Tinkoff Saxo49DEN Michael Valgren23 Years  153 Days
 Movistar Team52COL Winner Anacona26 Years  333 Days
 Movistar Team54ENG Alex Dowsett26 Years  280 Days
 Movistar Team56ESP José Herrada López29 Years  283 Days
 BMC Racing Team62ITA Damiano Caruso27 Years  272 Days
 BMC Racing Team69SUI Danilo Wyss29 Years  319 Days
 Lotto Soudal74BEL Jens Debusschere25 Years  316 Days
 Lotto Soudal79BEL Tim Wellens23 Years  278 Days
 Team Giant Alpecin82FRA Warren Barguil23 Years  255 Days
 Team Giant Alpecin87AUT Georg Preidler25 Years  23 Days
 Team Giant Alpecin88NED Ramon Sinkeldam26 Years  151 Days
 Team Katusha93ITA Jacopo Guarnieri27 Years  331 Days
 Team Katusha94AUT Marco Haller24 Years  100 Days
 Team Katusha95RUS Dimitry Kozonchuk31 Years  97 Days
 Orica - GreenEDGE105AUS Michael Matthews24 Years  287 Days
 Orica - GreenEDGE108ENG Adam Yates22 Years  336 Days
 Etixx - Quick Step116CZE Zdenek Stybar29 Years  212 Days
 Etixx - Quick Step119BEL Julien Vermote25 Years  349 Days
 Team Europcar125FRA Bryan Nauleau27 Years  115 Days
 Team Europcar128FRA Angelo Tulik24 Years  220 Days
 Team Lotto NL - Jumbo131NED Wilco Kelderman24 Years  107 Days
 Team Lotto NL - Jumbo135GER Paul Martens31 Years  259 Days
 Team Lotto NL - Jumbo138NED Jos Van Emden30 Years  143 Days
 Trek Factory Racing142COL Julián Arredondo26 Years  345 Days
 Trek Factory Racing147LUX Bob Jungels22 Years  290 Days
 Team Cannondale - Garmin163AUS Nathan Haas26 Years  120 Days
 Team Cannondale - Garmin169NED Dylan Van Baarle23 Years  49 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits173FRA Christophe Laporte22 Years  210 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits176FRA Florian Sénéchal21 Years  364 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits178FRA Geoffrey Soupe27 Years  110 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits179BEL Kenneth Vanbilsen25 Years  39 Days
 IAM Cycling182AUT Matthias Brändle25 Years  215 Days
 IAM Cycling188COL Jarlinson Pantano Gomez26 Years  233 Days
 Bora-Argon 18191GER Emanuel Buchmann22 Years  233 Days
 Bora-Argon 18193BEL Sam Bennett24 Years  267 Days
 Bretagne - Séché Environnement201ARG Eduardo Sepulveda24 Years  27 Days
 Bretagne - Séché Environnement208FRA Pierre-Luc Périchon28 Years  188 Days
 MTN - Qhubeka P/B Samsung211ERI Daniel Teklehaimanot26 Years  242 Days
 MTN - Qhubeka P/B Samsung215RSA Jacques Janse Van Rensburg27 Years  308 Days
 MTN - Qhubeka P/B Samsung216RSA Reinardt Janse Van Rensburg26 Years  157 Days
 MTN - Qhubeka P/B Samsung217ERI Merhawi Ghebremedhin21 Years  167 Days
 MTN - Qhubeka P/B Samsung218RSA Louis Meintjes23 Years  139 Days

Todays birthdays.

1894  Robert Asse
1904  André Devauchelle
1919  André Declerck
1929  Bevis Wood
1930  Jean Bourles
1936  Henri De Wolf
1956  Álvaro Pino
1962  Alois Wouters
1969  Massimo Strazzer
1971  Filippo Simeoni
1991  Michael Hepburn