Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 349 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 13:
 15000 starters.
  5163 different riders.
  639 teams.
  2245 stages.
  456 restdays.
  441769.60 km.
  5677 abandonnees.

Top 3
Christopher Froome86:20:55
Rigoberto Urán86:21:49
Romain Bardet86:23:15
Warren Barguil169 pt.
Primoz Roglic80 pt.
Thomas De Gendt64 pt.
Michael Matthews359 pt.
André Greipel234 pt.
Edvald Boasson Hagen220 pt.
Simon Yates86:27:09
Louis Meintjes86:29:15
Emanuel Buchmann86:54:16
Facts from Tour de France 2013
  |   Stages.  |   Stage winners.  |   Days in yellow  |   Average speed.  |   Route.  |   Teams.  |   All riders.  |   Rookies.  |  

  |   Withdrawls.  |   GC.  |   Polka  |   Green  |   White  |   Summits. (In tour)  |   Miscellaneous.  |  

The rookies in 2013
 Sky Procycling3IOM Peter Kennaugh24 Years  20 Days
 Sky Procycling8ENG Ian Stannard26 Years  42 Days
 Cannondale Pro Cycling13ITA Alessandro De Marchi27 Years  48 Days
 Cannondale Pro Cycling14USA Edward King30 Years  157 Days
 Cannondale Pro Cycling16ITA Alan Marangoni28 Years  355 Days
 Cannondale Pro Cycling17ITA Moreno Moser22 Years  192 Days
 Lotto-Belisol Team23BEL Bart De Clercq26 Years  314 Days
 RadioShack Leopard42BEL Jan Bakelants27 Years  142 Days
 RadioShack Leopard43LUX Laurent Didier28 Years  352 Days
 Team Europcar53FRA Jérôme Cousin24 Years  30 Days
 Team Europcar57FRA Kévin Reza25 Years  48 Days
 Team Europcar58CAN David Veilleux25 Years  222 Days
 Astana Pro Team62KAZ Assan Bazayev32 Years  135 Days
 Astana Pro Team64ITA Enrico Gasparotto31 Years  107 Days
 Astana Pro Team68KAZ Alexey Lutsenko20 Years  300 Days
 FDJ.fr73FRA Nacer Bouhanni22 Years  345 Days
 FDJ.fr76FRA Alexandre Geniez25 Years  80 Days
 Ag2r La Mondiale82FRA Romain Bardet22 Years  238 Days
 Team Katusha103NOR Alexander Kristoff26 Years  1 Days
 Team Katusha105ESP Alberto Losada31 Years  129 Days
 Team Katusha107URS Gatis Smukulis26 Years  82 Days
 Euskaltel - Euskadi114ESP Jon Izaguirre Insausti24 Years  151 Days
 Euskaltel - Euskadi115ESP Juan Lobato24 Years  188 Days
 Euskaltel - Euskadi116ESP Mikel Nieve29 Years  41 Days
 Euskaltel - Euskadi119FRA Romain Sicard25 Years  186 Days
 Movistar Team123ESP Jonathan Castroviejo26 Years  70 Days
 Movistar Team128COL Nairo Quintana23 Years  151 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits132FRA Yohann Bagot25 Years  303 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits134ESP Egoitz Garcia27 Years  97 Days
 Cofidis – Solutions Crédits138FRA Rudy Molard23 Years  291 Days
 Lampre-Merida143ITA Davide Cimolai23 Years  326 Days
 Lampre-Merida144ITA Elia Favilli24 Years  155 Days
 Lampre-Merida145ITA Roberto Ferrari30 Years  120 Days
 Lampre-Merida147ITA Manuele Mori32 Years  332 Days
 Lampre-Merida148POL Przemyslaw Niemiec33 Years  87 Days
 Lampre-Merida149COL José Serpa34 Years  82 Days
 Omega Pharma – Quick Step153POL Michal Kwiatkowski23 Years  33 Days
 Omega Pharma – Quick Step158ITA Matteo Trentin23 Years  337 Days
 Belkin Pro Cycling163NED Tom Leezer27 Years  192 Days
 Belkin Pro Cycling165NOR Lars Petter Nordhaug29 Years  53 Days
 Belkin Pro Cycling168BEL Sep Vanmarcke24 Years  342 Days
 Garmin Sharp172NZL Jack Bauer28 Years  90 Days
 Garmin Sharp174AUS Rohan Dennis23 Years  38 Days
 Garmin Sharp178USA Andrew Talansky24 Years  224 Days
 Orica - GreenEDGE183AUS Simon Clarke26 Years  353 Days
 Orica - GreenEDGE187AUS Cameron Meyer25 Years  176 Days
 Orica - GreenEDGE189CAN Svein Tuft36 Years  60 Days
 Argos–Shimano191GER John Degenkolb24 Years  179 Days
 Argos–Shimano194NED Tom Dumoulin22 Years  236 Days
 Vacansoleil - DCM206UZB Sergey Lagutin32 Years  174 Days
 Vacansoleil - DCM207NED Boy van Poppel25 Years  169 Days
 Vacansoleil - DCM208NED Danny van Poppel19 Years  343 Days
 Sojasun217FRA Maxime Mederel32 Years  291 Days
 Sojasun219FRA Alexis Vuillermoz25 Years  34 Days

Todays birthdays.

1889  Arthur Godart
1901  Félix Baud
1904  Fernand Fayolle
1921  Pietro Giudici
1932  Félix Le Buhotel
1932  Piet Van Den Brekel
1954  Hennie Stamsnijder
1965  Francis Moreau
1980  Andrey Kashechkin
1981  Stefan Schumacher