Stats and Facts from Tour de France.

Tour de France 2019 starts in 348 days
  Riders   Stages   Teams   Summits   Yearly  

Search by year

After 2018 - Stage 13:
 15000 starters.
  5163 different riders.
  639 teams.
  2245 stages.
  456 restdays.
  441769.60 km.
  5677 abandonnees.

Top 3
Christopher Froome86:20:55
Rigoberto Urán86:21:49
Romain Bardet86:23:15
Warren Barguil169 pt.
Primoz Roglic80 pt.
Thomas De Gendt64 pt.
Michael Matthews359 pt.
André Greipel234 pt.
Edvald Boasson Hagen220 pt.
Simon Yates86:27:09
Louis Meintjes86:29:15
Emanuel Buchmann86:54:16
Facts from Tour de France 1926
  |   Stages.  |   Stage winners.  |   Days in yellow  |   Average speed.  |   Route.  |   Teams.  |   All riders.  |   Rookies.  |  

  |   Withdrawls.  |   GC.  |   Polka  |   Green  |   White  |   Summits. (In tour)  |   Miscellaneous.  |  

The rookies in 1926
 Belgium2BEL Aimé Dossche28 Years  103 Days
 Automoto-Hutchinson4FRA Samuel Tequi27 Years  228 Days
 Belgium4BEL Jan Mertens26 Years  128 Days
 Alcyon-Dunlop5BEL Jean De Busschere27 Years  129 Days
 Automoto-Hutchinson6BEL Joseph Van Dam24 Years  236 Days
 Belgium6BEL Louis Delannoy28 Years  23 Days
 Jean Louvet-Hutchinson12BEL Leon Parmentier25 Years  98 Days
 Individual A17BEL Gustaaf Van Slembrouck27 Years  104 Days
 Australia-Switzerland21SUI Jules Gillard26 Years  197 Days
 Thomann-Dunlop32BEL Léon Devos30 Years  161 Days
 Meteore-Wolber34FRA Georges Detreille32 Years  292 Days
 France36FRA Marcel Bidot27 Years  190 Days
 Meteore-Wolber39BEL Fernand Saive26 Years  33 Days
 Meteore-Wolber41BEL Omer Vermeulen30 Years  215 Days
 Meteore-Wolber42BEL André Casterman27 Years  67 Days
 Meteore-Wolber44FRA Albert Flahaut29 Years  153 Days
 Fontan-Wolber46FRA Raphael Dupau27 Years  284 Days
 Touristes Routiers103ITA Battista Recrosio25 Years  116 Days
 Touristes Routiers108FRA Benoit Faure36 Years  182 Days
 Touristes Routiers110BEL Odiel Taillieu32 Years  104 Days
 Touristes Routiers113FRA Henri Tesi23 Years  93 Days
 Touristes Routiers121MON Albert Vigna35 Years  150 Days
 Touristes Routiers122FRA Germain Bezille23 Years  84 Days
 Touristes Routiers123FRA Leon Jacacier27 Years  75 Days
 Touristes Routiers129FRA Guy Bariffi29 Years  308 Days
 Touristes Routiers134ESP Louis Michelena
 Touristes Routiers134JPN Kisso Kawamuro24 Years  359 Days
 Touristes Routiers135BEL Henri Beirnaert
 Touristes Routiers136ITA Yvon Pascoli
 Touristes Routiers136SEN Henri Hennequin27 Years  286 Days
 Touristes Routiers139ITA Secondo Martinetto35 Years  316 Days
 Touristes Routiers143BEL Emile Brichard26 Years  188 Days
 Touristes Routiers144FRA André Peton24 Years  164 Days
 Touristes Routiers147FRA Gilioni
 Touristes Routiers156FRA Norbert Larose27 Years  18 Days
 Touristes Routiers161ITA Gino Bartolucci24 Years  43 Days
 Touristes Routiers162FRA Clovis Cros25 Years  63 Days
 Touristes Routiers165ITA Alessandro Detta
 Touristes Routiers167FRA Pierre Bristo
 Touristes Routiers171ALG Paul Filliat29 Years  240 Days
 Touristes Routiers172FRA Julien Drougard
 Touristes Routiers174ITA Battista Ghiano28 Years  270 Days
 Touristes Routiers174FRA Jean-Roger Schwenter
 Touristes Routiers174FRA Adrien Fraisse30 Years  127 Days
 Touristes Routiers175FRA Maurice Vayssiere
 Touristes Routiers177FRA Henri Faivre29 Years  238 Days
 Touristes Routiers178FRA Louis Gauthier26 Years  241 Days
 Touristes Routiers182FRA Joseph Le Boubenec34 Years  123 Days
 Touristes Routiers186ITA Pierre Corini39 Years  135 Days
 Touristes Routiers189SUI Primo Gaida26 Years  279 Days
 Touristes Routiers191ITA Luigi Cecilli24 Years  135 Days
 Touristes Routiers196ITA Tulio Rangis
 Touristes Routiers198ITA Mario Della Fina30 Years  355 Days
 Touristes Routiers207ITA Piero Brumana24 Years  331 Days
 Touristes Routiers213FRA Alfred Louchet26 Years  18 Days
 Touristes Routiers233FRA Francois Faillu27 Years  39 Days
 Touristes Routiers256FRA Baptiste Mousset34 Years  106 Days

Todays birthdays.

1877  Antoine Perrichon
1878  Auguste Berthault
1911  Théo Herckenrath
1924  Carlo Lafranchi
1931  Armand Di Caro
1937  Jean-Claude Lebaube
1951  Giovanni Battaglin
1961  Pascal Jules
1962  Jean-Claude Leclercq
1976  Janek Tombak
1978  Francisco Pérez
1983  Dries Devenyns